Committee Members

Steven Abramowitch, Associate Professor, Swanson School of Engineering

Ariel Armony, Vice Provost for Global Affairs

Samantha Balbier, Director of the Institute of Politics

Mario Browne, Director, Office of Health Sciences Diversity

Kevin Conley, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, School of Health and Rehabilitation Science

Lina Dostilio, Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement

Lacee Eckert, Pitt Alumna, Senior Director and Associate General Council, American Eagle Outfitters

Emily Elliott, Associate Professor, Department of Geology and Environmental Sciences

David Fitz, Dean of Students, Pitt-Titusville

Kathryn Fleisher, Pitt Senior

Tiffany Gary Webb, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Public Health

Scott Glaser, Pitt Alum

Janet Grady, Nursing and Health Sciences Division Chair, Pitt-Johnstown

Ellie Graves, Director of Internal Communications, Office of University Communications and Marketing

Cassie Hayt, Director of Regional and Volunteer Engagement, Pitt Alumni Association

Cedric Humphrey, Pitt Senior

Kristin Kanthak, Associate Professor, Political Science

Chaz Kellem, Director, PittServes

Majestic Lane, Chief Equity Officer and Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of the Mayor of the City of Pittsburgh

Brady Lustko, Manager of Communication and Training, Pitt IT

Liz Miller, Chief, Division of Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine, School of Medicine

Melissa McGivney, Associate Dean for Community Partnerships, School of Pharmacy

Audrey Murrell, Acting Dean, Honors College

Dean Nelson, Assistant Professor of Statistics, Pitt-Greensburg

Renee Rogers, Associate Professor, School of Education

David Sanchez, Assistant Professor, Swanson School of Engineering

Alison Slinskey Legg, Senior Lecturer and Director of Outreach Programs, Department of Biological Sciences

Sauntee' Turner, Executive Speechwriting Coordinator, Office of University Communications and Marketing